Michael Way: Lab Group Members

Angika Basant: angika.basant@crick.ac.uk 

Davide Carra:  Davide.Carra@crick.ac.uk

Naoko Kogata: naoko.kogata@crick.ac.uk

Flavia Leite: Flavia.Leite@crick.ac.uk

Julia Pfanzelter: Julia.Pfanzelter@crick.ac.uk

Antonio Postigo: Antonio.Postigo@crick.ac.uk

Lesley Sheach: Lesley.Sheach@crick.ac.uk

Caitlin Tolbert: Caitlin.Tolbert@crick.ac.uk

Amadeus Xu: amadeus.xu@crick.ac.uk

 

 

Michael Way

michael.way@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 62068

  • Qualifications and History
  • 1988 PhD in Structural Studies, Cambridge University, UK
  • 1989 Postdoctoral Fellow, LMB, Cambridge, UK
  • 1992 Postdoctoral Fellow, Whitehead Institute, Massachusetts, USA
  • 1995 Group Leader, Cell Biology Programme, EMBL, Germany
  • 2001 Established lab at the Imperial Cancer Research Fund, UK (in 2002 the Imperial Cancer Research Fund became Cancer Research UK)
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK