Mariia Yuneva: Lab Group Members

Wei Lin: Wei.Lin@crick.ac.uk

Andres Mendez Lucas: Andres.Mendez-Lucas@crick.ac.uk

Emma Still: Emma.Still@crick.ac.uk

Peter Krezauler:  peter.kreuzaler@crick.ac.uk

Chandan Seth Nanda:  chandan.sethnanda@crick.ac.uk

Yulia Panina:  yulia.panina@crick.ac.uk

Benedict Macintyre:  benedict.macintyre@crick.ac.uk

Daria Thompson:  daria.thompson@crick.ac.uk

 

Mariia Yuneva

mariia.yuneva@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 61651

  • 2002 - PhD in Biochemistry, M.V. Lomonosov, Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia
  • 2002-2005 - Postdoctoral Fellow, Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory, NY, USA
  • 2005-2013 - Postdoctoral Fellow, University of California San Francisco, USA
  • 2013 - Group Leader, Medical Research Council National Institute for Medical Research, London UK
  • 2015 - Group Leader, The Francis Crick Institute, London, UK