Hasan Yardimci: Lab Group Members

Daniel Burnham: Daniel.Burnham@crick.ac.uk

Dominika Gruszka: Dominika.Gruszka@crick.ac.uk

Hazal Kose: Hazal.Kose@crick.ac.uk

Melania Strycharska: Melania.Strycharska@crick.ac.uk

Sherry Xie: Sherry.Xie@crick.ac.uk

Sevim Yardimci: Sevim.Yardimci@crick.ac.uk

Hasan Yardimci

Hasan Yardimci

hasan.yardimci@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 62079

  • Qualifications and History
  • 2006 PhD, Johns Hopkins University, USA
  • 2008 Postdoctoral fellow, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA
  • 2010 Postdoctoral fellow, Harvard Medical School, USA
  • 2013 Establish lab at the London Research Institute, Cancer Research UK
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK