David Wilkinson: Lab Group Members

Megan Addison: Megan.Addison@crick.ac.uk

Jordi Cayuso: Jordi.Cayuso@crick.ac.uk

Angela Cheung: Angela.Cheung@crick.ac.uk

Hannah Stanforth: Hannah.Stanforth@crick.ac.uk

Monica Tambalo: Monica.Tambalo@crick.ac.uk

Zhonglin Wu: Zhonglin.Wu@crick.ac.uk

Qiling Xu: Qiling.Xu@crick.ac.uk

David Wilkinson

david.wilkinson@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 61638

  • Qualifications and history
  • 1983 PhD University of Leeds, Leeds, UK
  • 1983 Postdoctoral Fellow, Institute for Cancer Research, Philadelphia, USA
  • 1986 Postdoctoral Fellow, Medical Research Council National Institute for Medical Research (MRC-NIMR), London, UK
  • 1988 Group Leader, MRC-NIMR, London, UK
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK