Andreas Wack: Lab Group Members

Helena Aegerter: Helena.Aegerter@crick.ac.uk

Konrad Bradley: Konrad.Bradley@crick.ac.uk

Stefania Crotta: Stefania.Crotta@crick.ac.uk

Sophia Davidson:  Sophia.Davidson@crick.ac.uk

Teresa McCabe: Teresa.McCabe@crick.ac.uk

Milena Stankovic: Milena.Stankovic@crick.ac.uk

Andreas Wack

andreas.wack@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 61624

  • Qualifications and history
  • 1999 PhD, MRC-NIMR and University of Konstanz, Germany
  • 1999-2009 Post doctoral fellow then group leader, Novartis Vaccines, Siena, Italy
  • 2009 Group Leader, Medical Research Council National Institute for Medical Research, London, UK
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK