Victor Tybulewicz: Lab Group Members

Nneka Anyanwu:

Kathryn Fountain:

Tiago Franca Brazao:

Dorota Gibbins:

Marie Haugsten Hansen:

Darryl Hayward:

Robert Koechl:

Eva Lana-Elola:

Jennifer Mueller:

Sheona Scales:

Edina Schweighoffer:

Lesley Vanes:


Victor Tybulewicz
+44 (0)20 379 61612

  • Qualifications and history
  • 1984 PhD MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology, Cambridge, UK
  • 1986-1991 Postdoctoral fellow, Whitehead Institute, MIT, Cambridge, MA, USA
  • 1991-2015 Group Leader, Medical Research Council National Institute for Medical Research, London, UK
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK