Victor Tybulewicz: Lab Group Members

Nneka Anyanwu: Nneka.Anyanwu@crick.ac.uk

Kathryn Fountain: Kathryn.Fountain@crick.ac.uk

Tiago Franca Brazao: Tiago.Brazao@crick.ac.uk

Dorota Gibbins: Dorota.Abucewicz@crick.ac.uk

Marie Haugsten Hansen: Marie.Haugsten-Hansen@crick.ac.uk

Darryl Hayward: Darryl.Hayward@crick.ac.uk

Robert Koechl: Robert.Koechl@crick.ac.uk

Eva Lana-Elola: Eva.Lana-Elola@crick.ac.uk

Jennifer Mueller: Jennifer.Mueller@crick.ac.uk

Sheona Scales: Sheona.Watson-Scales@crick.ac.uk

Edina Schweighoffer: Edina.Schweighoffer@crick.ac.uk

Lesley Vanes: Lesley.Vanes@crick.ac.uk

 

Victor Tybulewicz

victor.t@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 61612

  • Qualifications and history
  • 1984 PhD MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology, Cambridge, UK
  • 1986-1991 Postdoctoral fellow, Whitehead Institute, MIT, Cambridge, MA, USA
  • 1991-2015 Group Leader, Medical Research Council National Institute for Medical Research, London, UK
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK