Victor Tybulewicz: Lab Group Members

Nneka Anyanwu:  Nneka.Anyanwu@crick.ac.uk

Rifdat Aoidi: Rifdat.Aoidi@crick.ac.uk

Joshua Biggs O'May: Joshua.BiggsOMay@crick.ac.uk

Leon de Boer: Leon.deBoer@crick.ac.uk

Kathryn Fountain:  Kathryn.Fountain@crick.ac.uk

Dorota Gibbins:  Dorota.Abucewicz@crick.ac.uk

Darryl Hayward:  Darryl.Hayward@crick.ac.uk

Robert Koechl:  Robert.Koechl@crick.ac.uk

Eva Lana-Elola:  Eva.Lana-Elola@crick.ac.uk

Jennifer Müller-Winkler: Jennifer.Mueller-Winkler@crick.ac.uk

Yushi Redhead: Yushi.Redhead@crick.ac.uk

Edina Schweighoffer:  Edina.Schweighoffer@crick.ac.uk

Lesley Vanes:  Lesley.Vanes@crick.ac.uk

 

 

Victor Tybulewicz portrait

Victor Tybulewicz

victor.t@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 61612

  • Qualifications and history
  • 1984 PhD MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology, Cambridge, UK
  • 1986-1991 Postdoctoral fellow, Whitehead Institute, MIT, Cambridge, MA, USA
  • 1991-2015 Group Leader, Medical Research Council National Institute for Medical Research, London, UK
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK