Sharon Tooze: Lab Group Members

Andrea Gubas: Andrea.Gubas@crick.ac.uk

Harold Jefferies: Harold.Jefferies@crick.ac.uk

Justin Joachim: Justin.Joachim@crick.ac.uk

Delphine Judith: Delphine.Judith@crick.ac.uk

Thomas Mercer: Thomas.Mercer@Crick.ac.uk

Maria New: Maria.New@crick.ac.uk

Minoo Razi: Minoo.Razi@crick.ac.uk

Emmanuelle Thinon: Emmanuelle.Thinon@Crick.ac.uk

Tim Van Acker: Tim.VanAcker@crick.ac.uk

Martina Wirth: Martina.Wirth@crick.ac.uk

Sharon Tooze

sharon.tooze@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 61340

  • Qualifications and history
  • 1987 PhD, University of Heidelberg, Germany
  • 1990 Research Scientist, European Molecular Biology Laboratory, Germany
  • 1994  Established lab at Imperial Cancer Research Fund, UK (in 2002 the Imperial Cancer Research Fund became Cancer Research UK)
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK