Richard Treisman: Lab Group Members

Laura Collard: Laura.Collard@crick.ac.uk

Patrick Costello: Patrick.Costello@crick.ac.uk

Jessica Diring: Jessica.Diring@crick.ac.uk

Sofie Eriksson: Sofie.Eriksson@crick.ac.uk

Charles Foster: Charles.Foster@crick.ac.uk

Diane Maurice de Coulon: Diane.Maurice@crick.ac.uk

Theona Natisvili: Theona.Natisvili@crick.ac.uk

Magdalena Prechova: Magdalena.Prechova@crick.ac.uk

Tea Toteva: Tea.Toteva@crick.ac.uk

Cynthia Yu-Wai-Man: Cynthia.Yu-Wai-Man@crick.ac.uk

Richard Treisman

richard.treisman@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 61104

  • Qualifications and history
  • 1981 PhD, Imperial Cancer Research Fund/University College London, UK (Advisor: Bob Kamen)
  • 1981 Postdoctoral Fellow, Harvard University, USA (Advisor: Tom Maniatis)
  • 1984 Scientific Staff, MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology, UK
  • 1988 Established lab at the Imperial Cancer Research Fund (ICRF; became Cancer Research UK in 2002)
  • 2000 Director of Laboratory Research, ICRF
  • 2002 Director, London Research Institute, Cancer Research UK
  • 2009 Research Director, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK