Pavel Tolar: Lab Group Members

Antonio Casal: Antonio.Casal@crick.ac.uk

Robbert Hoogeboom: Robbert.Hoogeboom@crick.ac.uk

James Flewellen: James.Flewellen@crick.ac.uk

Dessi Malinova: Dessi.Malinova@crick.ac.uk

Raj Menon: Rajesh.Menon@crick.ac.uk

Sophie Minoughan: Sophie.Minoughan@crick.ac.uk

Becky Newman: Rebecca.Newman@crick.ac.uk

Sophie Roper: Sophie.Roper@crick.ac.uk

Katelyn Spillane: Katelyn.Spillane@crick.ac.uk

Pavel Tolar

Pavel Tolar

pavel.tolar@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 61609

  • Qualifications and history
  • 1998 M.D. Charles University, Prague, Czech Republic
  • 2003 Ph.D. Institute of Molecular Genetics, Prague, Czech Republic
  • 2003-2009 Postdoctoral Fellow, National Institutes of Health, Rockville, MD, USA
  • 2009 Group Leader, Medical Research Council National Institute for Medical Research, London, UK
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK