Nic Tapon: Lab Group Members

Birgit Aerne: Birgit.Aerne@crick.ac.uk

Anna Ainslie: Anna.Ainslie@crick.ac.uk

Jennifer Banerjee: Jennifer.Banerjee@crick.ac.uk

Teresa Bertran Domingo: Teresa.Bertran@crick.ac.uk

Nicola Brindle: Nicola.Brindle@crick.ac.uk

John Davis: John-Robert.Davis@crick.ac.uk

Ieva Gailite: Ieva.Gailite@crick.ac.uk

Maxine Holder: Maxine.Holder@crick.ac.uk

Federica Mangione: Federica.Mangione@crick.ac.uk

Nic Tapon

nic.tapon@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 62050

  • Qualifications and history
  • 1997 PhD in Biochemistry, University College London, UK.
  • 1998 Postdoctoral Fellow, Massachusetts General Hospital Cancer Centre, USA
  • 2003 Established lab at the London Research Institute, Cancer Research UK
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK