Moritz Treeck: Lab Group Members

Hugo Belda: Hugo.Belda@crick.ac.uk

Heledd Davies (PhD): heledd.davies@crick.ac.uk

Caia Dominicus (PhD): caia.dominicus@crick.ac.uk

Goska Broncel (PhD): Malgorzata.Broncel@crick.ac.uk

Alexander Hunt: Alex.Hunt@crick.ac.uk

Merav Ordan (PhD): merav.ordan@crick.ac.uk

Marta Tiburcio (PhD): Marta.Tiburcio@crick.ac.uk

Bethan Wallbank: Bethan.Wallbank@crick.ac.uk

Joanna Young (PhD): Joanna.Young@crick.ac.uk

Moritz Treeck

moritz.treeck@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 62345

  • Qualifications and history
  • 2009 PhD Bernhard Nocht Institute for Tropical Medicine Hamburg, University of Hamburg, Germany
  • 2009- 2013 Postdoctoral fellow, Stanford University, Stanford, USA
  • 2014 Group Leader, Medical Research Council National Institute for Medical Research, London, UK
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK