Ian Taylor: Lab Group Members

Neil Ball: Neil.Ball@crick.ac.uk

Sarah Caswell: Sarah.Caswell@crick.ac.uk

Matthew Cottee: Matthew.Cottee@crick.ac.uk

Valerie Ennis-Adeniran: Valerie.Ennis-Adeniran@crick.ac.uk

Liz Morris: Liz.Morris@crick.ac.uk

Giuseppe Nicastro: Giuseppe.Nicastro@crick.ac.uk

David Schwefel: David.Schwefel@crick.ac.uk

Joshua Wright: Joshua.Wright@crick.ac.uk

Ian Taylor

+44 (0)20 379 62288

  • Qualifications and history
  • 1993 PhD, SERC University of Portsmouth, UK
  • 1994 Post doctoral fellow Medical Research Council National Institute for Medical Research (MRC-NIMR), London, UK
  • 1999 Post doctoral fellow University of Oxford, UK
  • 2001 Group Leader, MRC-NIMR, London, UK
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK