Frank Uhlmann: Lab Group Members

Celine Bouchoux: Celine.Bouchoux@crick.ac.uk

Molly Godfrey: Molly.Godfrey@crick.ac.uk

Yasutaka Kakui: Yasu.Kakui@crick.ac.uk

Meghna Kataria: Meghna.Kataria@crick.ac.uk

Lucy Lancaster: Lucy.Lancaster@crick.ac.uk

Hon Liu: Hon.Liu@crick.ac.uk

Ainhoa Mariezcurrena: Ainhoa.Mariezcurrena@crick.ac.uk

Sofia Munoz Felix: Sofia.Munoz-Felix@crick.ac.uk

Deniz Pirincci Ercan: Deniz.PirincciErcan@crick.ac.uk

Catarina Samora: Catarina.Samora@crick.ac.uk

Rahul Thadani: Rahul.Thadani@crick.ac.uk

Sandra Touati: Sandra.Touati@crick.ac.uk

Frank Uhlmann

frank.uhlmann@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 62059

  • Qualifications and history
  • 1997 PhD, University of Tübingen/ Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center, Germany/ USA
  • 1997 Postdoctoral Fellow, Research Institute of Molecular Pathology, Austria
  • 2000 Established lab at the Imperial Cancer Research Fund, UK (in 2002 the Imperial Cancer Research Fund became Cancer Research UK)
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK