Barry Thompson: Lab Group Members

Mario Aguilar Aragon: Mario.Aguilar@crick.ac.uk

Nerea Borreguerro Munoz: Nerea.Borreguero@crick.ac.uk

Maria Carmen Diaz de la Loza: Carmen.Diaz@crick.ac.uk

Ahmed Elbediwy: Ahmed.Elbediwy@crick.ac.uk

Georgina Fletcher: Georgina.Fletcher@crick.ac.uk

Ichha Khanal: Ichha.Khanal@crick.ac.uk

Zoe Vincent: Zoe.Vincent@crick.ac.uk

Barry Thompson

barry.thompson@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 61337

  • Qualifications and history
  • 2004 PhD, Cambridge University, UK
  • 2004 Postdoctoral Fellow, European Molecular Biology Laboratory, Germany
  • 2006 Visiting Scientist, Research Institute of Molecular Pathology, Austria
  • 2007 Established lab at the London Research Institute, Cancer Research UK
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK