Thomas Surrey: Lab Group Members

Jayant Asthana: Jayant.Asthana@crick.ac.uk

Nic Cade: Nicholas.Cade@crick.ac.uk

Tanja Consolati: Tanja.Consolati@crick.ac.uk

Christian Duellberg: Christian.Duellberg@crick.ac.uk

Todd Fallesen: Todd.Fallesen@crick.ac.uk

Julian Gannon: Julian.Gannon@crick.ac.uk

Jonathon Hannabuss: Jonathon.Hannabuss@crick.ac.uk

Rupam Jha: Rupam.Jha@crick.ac.uk

Michael Juniper: Michael.Juniper@Crick.ac.uk

Jamie Rickman: Jamie.Rickman@crick.ac.uk

Johanna Roostalu: Johanna.Roostalu@crick.ac.uk

Einat Schnur: Einat.Schnur@crick.ac.uk

Claire Thomas: Claire.Thomas@crick.ac.uk

Thomas Surrey

thomas.surrey@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 62044

  • Qualifications and history
  • 1995 PhD, University of Tuebingen and Max-Planck Institute for Biology, Germany
  • 1995 Postdoctoral Fellow, Princeton University, USA
  • 1998  Postdoctoral fellow and staff scientist,  European Molecular Biology Laboratory, Germany
  • 2002  Team and group leader, European Molecular Biology Laboratory, Germany
  • 2011 Established lab at the London Research Institute, Cancer Research UK
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK