Steve Smerdon: Lab Group Members

Jonathan Barrow: Jonathan.Barrow@crick.ac.uk

Julie Clapperton: Julie.Clapperton@crick.ac.uk

Thomas Flower: Thomas.Flower@crick.ac.uk

Otto Kyrieleis: Otto.Kyrieleis@crick.ac.uk

Jiejin Li: Jiejin.Li@crick.ac.uk

Jan Lloyd: Jan.Lloyd@crick.ac.uk

Simon Pennell: Simon.Pennell@crick.ac.uk

Sarah Webb: Sarah.Webb@Crick.ac.uk

Steve Smerdon

steve.smerdon@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 62284