Peter Parker: Lab Group Members

Veronique Calleja: Veronique.Calleja@crick.ac.uk

Audrey Colomba: Audrey.Colomba@crick.ac.uk

Khalil Davis: Khalil.Davis@crick.ac.uk

Katharina Deiss: Katharina.Deiss@crick.ac.uk

Joanna Kelly: Joanna.Kelly@crick.ac.uk

Jacqueline Marshall: Jacqui.Marshall@crick.ac.uk

Tanya Pike: Tanya.Pike@crick.ac.uk

Philippe Riou: Philippe.Riou@crick.ac.uk

Lisa Watson: Lisa.Watson@crick.ac.uk

Yixiao Zhang: Yixiao.Zhang@crick.ac.uk

Peter Parker

peter.parker@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 61977

  • Qualifications and history
  • 1979 PhD in Biochemistry, Oxford, UK
  • 1979 MRC Postdoctoral Fellowship, Dundee, UK
  • 1982 Postdoctoral Fellow, Imperial Cancer Research Fund, UK
  • 1985 Laboratory Head, Imperial Cancer Research Fund, UK
  • 1986 Laboratory Head, Ludwig Institute for Cancer Research, UK
  • 1990 Principal Investigator at the Imperial Cancer Research Fund, UK (in 2002 the Imperial Cancer Research Fund became Cancer Research UK)
  • 2006 Head of the Division of Cancer Studies King's College London, UK
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK