Martin Singleton: Lab Group Members

William Chao: William.Chao@crick.ac.uk

Zuzana Hodakova: Zuzana.Hodakova@crick.ac.uk

Xiao Hu: Xiao.Hu-Wen@crick.ac.uk

Vera Leber: Vera.Leber@crick.ac.uk

Stephane Lefevre: Stephan.Lefevre@crick.ac.uk

Benjamin Wade: Ben.Wade@crick.ac.uk

Silva Zakian: Silva.Zakian@crick.ac.uk

Martin Singleton

Martin Singleton

martin.singleton@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 62034

  • Qualifications and history
  • 1997 PhD in Biochemistry, University of Exeter, UK
  • 1998 Postdoctoral Research Assistant, Oxford University, UK
  • 2000 Postdoctoral Fellow, Imperial Cancer Research Fund, UK
  • 2005 Established lab at the London Research Institute, Cancer Research UK
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK