Markus Ralser: Lab Group Members

Enrica Calvani: Enrica.Calvani@crick.ac.uk

Michael Muelleder: Michael.Muelleder@crick.ac.uk

Joanna Segal: Joanna.Segal@crick.ac.uk

Aleksej Zelezniak: Aleksej.Zelezniak@crick.ac.uk

Simran Aulakh: simran.aulakh@crick.ac.uk

Clara Correia Melo: clara.correia-melo@crick.ac.uk

Vadim Demichev: vadim.demichev@crick.ac.uk

Robert Haas: robert.haas@crick.ac.uk

Lucia Herrera Dominguez: lucia.herrera@crick.ac.uk

Jacopo Iacovacci: jacopo.iacovacci@crick.ac.uk

 

Markus Ralser

markus.ralser@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 62385