Katrin Rittinger: Lab Group Members

Abigail Davies: Abigail.Davies@crick.ac.uk

Diego Esposito: Diego.Esposito@crick.ac.uk

Henrik Johansson:  Henrik.Johansson@crick.ac.uk

Marios Koliopoulos: Marios.Koliopoulos@crick.ac.uk

Luigi Martino: Luigi.Martino@crick.ac.uk

Rebecca Stevens: Rebecca.Stevens@crick.ac.uk

Isabella Tsai: Isabella.Tsai@crick.ac.uk

KatrinĀ Rittinger

+44 (0)20 379 62274

  • Qualifications and history
  • 1994 PhD in Chemistry, University of Heidelberg and Max-Planck Institute (MPI) for Medical Research, Germany
  • 1995 Postdoctoral Fellow at MPI for Molecular Physiology, Dortmund, Germany
  • 1996 Postdoctoral Fellow at MRC-NIMR, London, UK (EMBO Long-term and Marie-Curie Fellow)
  • 2000 Group Leader, Medical Research Council National Institute for Medical Research, London, UK
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK