Jonathan Stoye: Lab Group Members

Stuart Dent: Stuart.Dent@crick.ac.uk

Paloma Fernandez Calvo: Paloma.Calvo@Crick.ac.uk

Sam Fraser: Sam.Fraser@crick.ac.uk

Paula Ordonez Suarez: Paula.Ordonez-Suarez@crick.ac.uk

Bartosz Szafran: Bartosz.Szafran@crick.ac.uk

Melvyn Yap: Melvyn.Yap@crick.ac.uk

Jonathan Stoye

jonathan.stoye@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 62439

  • Qualifications and history
  • 1978-1981 PhD Friedrich Miescher Institute, Basel, Switzerland
  • 1982-1989 Research Associate Tufts University School of Medicine, Boston, USA
  • 1989-2015 Team Leader Medical Research Council National Institute for Medical Research (MRC-NIMR), London, UK
  • 2001-2015 Head, Division of Virology, MRC-NIMR, London, UK
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK