Jesper Svejstrup: Lab Group Members

Barbara Dirac-Svejstrup:

Konstantin Fritz:

Lea Gregersen:

Michelle Lehner:

Marta Rodriguez-Martinez:

Ana Tufegdzic Vidakovic:

Jane Walker:

Diana Zatreanu:

Prashanth Bajpe:

Simona Cugusi:

Liam Gaul:

Anna Herlihy:

Michelle Neumann:

Li Wan:

An image of Jesper Svejstrup.

Jesper Svejstrup
+44 (0)20 379 62045

  • Qualifications and history
  • 1993 PhD, Aarhus University, Denmark
  • 1993 Postdoctoral Fellow, Stanford School of Medicine, USA
  • 1996 Established lab at the Imperial Cancer Research Fund, UK (in 2002 the Imperial Cancer Research Fund became Cancer Research UK)
  • 2011 Adjunct Professor, University of Copenhagen, Denmark
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK