Jesper Svejstrup: Lab Group Members

Barbara Dirac-Svejstrup: Barbara.Dirac-Svejstrup@crick.ac.uk

Konstantin Fritz: Konstantin.Fritz@crick.ac.uk

Lea Gregersen: Lea.Gregersen@crick.ac.uk

Michelle Lehner: Michelle.Harreman@crick.ac.uk

Marta Rodriguez-Martinez: Marta.Rodriguez-Martinez@crick.ac.uk

Ana Tufegdzic Vidakovic: Ana.TufegdzicVidakovic@crick.ac.uk

Jane Walker: Jane.Walker@crick.ac.uk

Diana Zatreanu: Diana.Zatreanu@crick.ac.uk

Prashanth Bajpe: prashanth.bajpe@crick.ac.uk

Simona Cugusi: simona.cugusi@crick.ac.uk

Liam Gaul: liam.gaul@crick.ac.uk

Anna Herlihy: anna.herlihy@crick.ac.uk

Michelle Neumann: michelle.neumann@crick.ac.uk

Li Wan: li.wan@crick.ac.uk

Jesper Svejstrup

jesper.svejstrup@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 62045

  • Qualifications and history
  • 1993 PhD, Aarhus University, Denmark
  • 1993 Postdoctoral Fellow, Stanford School of Medicine, USA
  • 1996 Established lab at the Imperial Cancer Research Fund, UK (in 2002 the Imperial Cancer Research Fund became Cancer Research UK)
  • 2011 Adjunct Professor, University of Copenhagen, Denmark
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK