Iris Salecker: Lab Group Members

Holger Apitz:  Holger.Apitz@crick.ac.uk

Cristina De Miguel Vijandi: Cristina.deMiguelVijandi@crick.ac.uk

Kathleen Dolan:  Kathleen.Dolan@crick.ac.uk

Richard Kaschula:  Richard.Kaschula@crick.ac.uk

Martina Pilatova: Martina.Pilatova@Crick.ac.uk

Emma Powell: Emma.Powell@crick.ac.uk

Iris Salecker

Iris Salecker

iris.salecker@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 62236

  • Qualifications and history
  • 1995 PhD University of Regensburg, Germany
  • 1995 Postdoctoral fellow. University of California Los Angeles, USA
  • 2000 Group Leader, Medical Research Council National Institute for Medical Research, London, UK
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK