Guillaume Salbreux: Lab Group Members

Jasper Bathmann: Jasper.Bathmann@crick.ac.uk

Poulami Ganguly: Poulami.Ganguly@Crick.ac.uk

Silvia Grigolon: Silvia.Grigolon@crick.ac.uk

Pragya Srivastava: Pragya.Srivastava@crick.ac.uk

John Williamson: John.Williamson@crick.ac.uk

Guillaume Salbreux

guillaume.salbreux@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 62009

  • Qualifications and history
  • 2008 PhD in Biological Physics, CNRS-Institut Curie, Paris, France
  • 2008 Postdoctoral Fellow, University of Michigan, USA
  • 2010 Postdoctoral Guest Scientist, Max Planck Institute for the Physics of Complex System, Dresden, Germany
  • 2011 Group Leader, Max Planck Institute for the Physics of Complex System, Dresden, Germany
  • 2015 Establishes lab at the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK