Caetano Reis e Sousa: Lab Group Members

Jan Boettcher: Jan.Boettcher@crick.ac.uk

Maria del Mar Cabeza Cabrerizo: Mar.Cabeza-Cabrerizo@crick.ac.uk

Hanna Blees: Hanna.Blees@crick.ac.uk

Bruno Frederico: Bruno.Frederico@crick.ac.uk

Oliver Gordon: Oliver.Gordon@crick.ac.uk

Conor Henry: Conor.Henry@crick.ac.uk

Sonia Lee: Sonia.Lee@crick.ac.uk

Neil Rogers: Neil.Rogers@crick.ac.uk

Stefano Sammicheli: Stefano.Sammicheli@crick.ac.uk

Oliver Schulz: Oliver.Schulz@crick.ac.uk

Annemarthe Van Der Veen: Annemarthe.vanderVeen@crick.ac.uk

Reis e Sousa Caetano

Caetano Reis e Sousa

caetano@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 61310

  • Qualifications and history
  • 1992 DPhil, University of Oxford, UK
  • 1993 Postdoc, National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, National Institute of Health, USA
  • 1998 Established lab at the Imperial Cancer Research Fund, UK (in 2002 the Imperial Cancer Research Fund became Cancer Research UK)
  • 2015 Senior Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK