Andreas Schaefer: Lab Group Members

Tobias Ackels: Tobias.Ackels@crick.ac.uk

Carles Bosch Pinol: Carles.Bosch@crick.ac.uk

Debanjan Dasgupta: Debanjan.Dasgupta@crick.ac.uk

Robert Edgington: Robert.Edgington@crick.ac.uk

Andrew Erskine: Andrew.Erskine@crick.ac.uk

Izumi Fukunaga: Izumi.Fukunaga@crick.ac.uk

Rebecca Jordan:  Rebecca.Jordan@crick.ac.uk

Nikolai Kiskin: Nikolai.Kiskin@crick.ac.uk

Mihaly Kollo: Mihaly.Kollo@crick.ac.uk

Romeo Racz: Romeo.Racz@crick.ac.uk

William Wray: William.Wray@crick.ac.uk

 

Andreas Schaefer

Andreas Schaefer

andreas.schaefer@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 61579

  • Qualifications and history
  • 2004 PhD, Max-Planck-Institute for Medical Research, Heidelberg, Germany
  • 2004 Postdoctoral fellow, University College London, UK
  • 2007 BBSRC David-Phillips fellow, University College London, UK
  • 2008 Group leader, Max-Planck-Institute for Medical Research, Institute for Anatomy and Cell Biology, University Heidelberg, Germany
  • 2013 Program Leader, Medical Research Council National Institute for Medical Research, London, and Department of Neuroscience, Physiology, Pharmacology, University College London, UK
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK