Vivian Li: Lab Group Members

Pedro Da Costa Antas: Pedro.Antas@crick.ac.uk

Anna Baulies Domènech: anna.baulies@crick.ac.uk 

E. Thomas Danielsen: e.thomas.danielsen@crick.ac.uk

Sang Eun Lee: SangEun.Lee@crick.ac.uk

Anna Kucharska: Anna.Kucharska@crick.ac.uk

Isobel Massie: isobel.massie@crick.ac.uk

Laween Meran: Laween.Meran@crick.ac.uk

Laura Novellasdemunt Vilaseca: Laura.Novellasdemunt@crick.ac.uk

Vivian Li

vivian.li@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 61502

  • Qualifications and history
  • 2008 PhD in Department of Pathology, the University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • 2008 Postdoctoral Fellow, Hubrecht Institute, the Netherlands
  • 2013 Group Leader,Medical Research Council National Institute for Medical Research, London, UK
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK