Tim Mohun: Lab Group Members

Laurent Dupays: Laurent.Dupays@crick.ac.uk

Emily Hardman: Emily.Hardman@Crick.ac.uk

Jenna Lane: Jenna.Lane@crick.ac.uk

Chrisina McGuire: Christina.McGuire@crick.ac.uk

Fabrice Prin: Fabrice.Prin@crick.ac.uk

Stuart Smith: Stuart.Smith@crick.ac.uk

Norma Towers: Norma.Towers@crick.ac.uk

Robert Wilson: Robert.Wilson@crick.ac.uk