Steve Ley: Lab Group Members

Louise Blair: Louise.Blair@crick.ac.uk

Felix Breyer: Felix.Breyer@crick.ac.uk

Florencia Cano: Florencia.Cano@Crick.ac.uk

Chao-Sheng Chen: Chao-Sheng.Chen@crick.ac.uk

Jenny Dunne: Jenny.Dunne@Crick.ac.uk

Sandra Kümper: Sandra.Kuemper@crick.ac.uk

(Visiting Scientist, Crick-GSK LinkLabs, GlaxoSmithKline)

Joan Manils:  joan.manils@crick.ac.uk

Paul O'Sullivan: Paul.OSullivan@crick.ac.uk

Michael Pattison:  Michael.Pattison@crick.ac.uk

Yasmina Soneji: Yasmina.Soneji@crick.ac.uk

Sonia Ventura: Sonia.Ventura@crick.ac.uk

Louise Webb: Louise.Webb@crick.ac.uk

Steve Ley

Steve Ley

steve.ley@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 62207

  • Qualifications and History
  • 1987 PhD Department of Pathology, University of Cambridge
  • 1987 - 1990  Post-doctoral Fellow, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA, USA
  • 1990 - 1992 Post-doctoral Fellow, Imperial Cancer Research Fund, London, UK
  • 1992 - 2015 Group Leader, MRC National Institute for Medical Research, London, UK
  • 2015 - Group Leader, The Francis Crick Institute, London, UK