Jean Langhorne: Lab Group Members

Sarah Amis: Sarah.Amis@crick.ac.uk

Timothy Yaw Bediako: Yaw.Bediako@crick.ac.uk

Thibaut Brugat: Thibaut.Brugat@crick.ac.uk

Barbara Capuccini: Barbara.Capuccini@crick.ac.uk

Deirdre Cunningham:  Deirdre.Cunningham@crick.ac.uk

Katrien Deroost:  Katrien.Deroost@crick.ac.uk

Prisca Hill: Prisca.Levy@crick.ac.uk

Caroline Hosking: Caroline.Hosking@crick.ac.uk

Jingwen Lin: Jingwen.Lin@crick.ac.uk

Damian Mazliah: Damian.Mazliah@crick.ac.uk

Sarah Keller-Mclaughlin: Sarah.Keller-McLaughlin@crick.ac.uk

Jan-Christian Sodenkamp: Jan.Sodenkamp@crick.ac.uk

Irene Tumwine: Irene.Tumwine@crick.ac.uk

Audrey Vandomme: Audrey.Vandomme@Crick.ac.uk

 

Jean Langhorne

jean.langhorne@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 61498

  • Qualifications and history
  • 1979 PhD, MRC clinical Research Centre and University College, London, UK
  • 1979 Member of Staff, Basel for Immunology, Basel, Switzerland
  • 1981 Fogarty Fellow, NIAID, NIH, USA
  • 1984 Group leader, Max Planck Institute for Immunobiology, Germany
  • 1995 Lecturer/Reader in Immunobiology, Imperial College London, UK
  • 1998 Group Leader Medical Research Council National Institute for Medical Research, London, UK
  • 2015 Group Leader, The Francis Crick Institute, London, UK