George Kassiotis: Lab Group Members

Jan Attig: Jan.Attig@crick.ac.uk

Luca Danelli:  Luca.Danelli@crick.ac.uk

Tiziano Donnarumma: Tiziano.Donnarumma@crick.ac.uk

Urszula Eksmond: Urszula.Eksmond@crick.ac.uk

Julia Merkenschlager: Julia.Merkenschlager@crick.ac.uk

Eleonora Ottina: Eleonora.Ottina@crick.ac.uk

Veera Panova:  Veera.Panova@crick.ac.uk

Yash Patel: Yash.Patel@crick.ac.uk

George Young: George.Young@crick.ac.uk

Erik Abner: erik.abner@crick.ac.uk 

Emmanuel Patin: emmanuel.patin@crick.ac.uk

 

 

George Kassiotis

george.kassiotis@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 61483

  • Qualifications and history
  • 2000 PhD in Immunology, Hellenic Pasteur Institute, Athens, Greece
  • 2000 Post-doctoral Fellow, Medical Research Council National Institute for Medical Research (MRC NIMR), London, UK
  • 2005 Programme Leader Track, MRC NIMR, London, UK
  • 2011 Programme Leader, MRC NIMR, London, UK
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK