Tony Holder: Lab Group Members

Samuel Abah: Samuel.Abah@crick.ac.uk

Munira Grainger: Munira.Grainger@crick.ac.uk

Judith Green: Judith.Green@crick.ac.uk

Ellen Knuepfer: Ellen.Knuepfer@crick.ac.uk

Solabomi Ogun: Solabomi.Ogun@crick.ac.uk

Anja Schlott: Anja.Schlott@crick.ac.uk

Tony Holder

tony.holder@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 62332

  • 1972-1975 PhD Genetics, University of Leeds, UK
  • 1975-1978 Postdoctoral fellow, The Carlsberg Laboratory, Copenhagen, Denmark
  • 1978-1988 Senior Scientist, The Wellcome Research Laboratories, Beckenham, UK
  • 1988-2015 Head, Division of Parasitology, MRC-NIMR, Mill Hill, UK
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK