Francois Guillemot: Lab Group Members

Siew-Lan Ang: Siew-Lan.Ang@crick.ac.uk

Sophie Austin: Sophie.Austin@Crick.ac.uk

Isabelle Blomfield: Isabelle.Blomfield@crick.ac.uk

Lan Chen: Lan.Chen@crick.ac.uk

Zachary Gaber: Zachary.Gaber@crick.ac.uk

Mary Green: Mary.Green@crick.ac.uk

Shabana Khan: Shabana.Khan@crick.ac.uk

Michael Lattke: Michael.Lattke@Crick.ac.uk

Maria Masdeu Camara: Maria.Masdeu@Crick.ac.uk

Koji Oishi: Koji.Oishi@crick.ac.uk

Marco Ortiz: Marco.Ortiz@crick.ac.uk

Alessandro Pristera: Alessandro.Pristera@crick.ac.uk

Noelia Urban: Noelia.Urban@crick.ac.uk

Stefania Vaga: Stefania.Vaga@crick.ac.uk

Deborah van den Berg: Debbie.VandenBerg@crick.ac.uk

Francois Guillemot

francois.guillemot@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 61458

  • Qualifications and history
  • 1989 PhD Institut d'Embryologie du CNRS, Paris, France
  • 1989-1991 Postdoctoral fellow Harvard Medical School, Boston, USA
  • 1991-1994 Postdoctoral fellow Mount Sinai Hospital, Toronto, Canada
  • 1994 Group Leader, IGBMC, Strasbourg, France
  • 2002 Group Leader, Medical Research Council National Institute for Medical Research, London, UK
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK