Eva Frickel: Lab Group Members

Monique Bunyan: Monique.Bunyan@crick.ac.uk

Barbara Clough: Barbara.Clough@crick.ac.uk

Daniel Fisch: Daniel.Fisch@crick.ac.uk

Anna Napolitano: Anna.Napolitano@crick.ac.uk

Joseph Wright: Joseph.Wright@crick.ac.uk

Nagisa Yoshida: Nagisa.Yoshida@crick.ac.uk

Visiting scientists

Ashleigh Johnston: Ashleigh.Johnston@crick.ac.uk

Rabia Khan: Rabia.Khan@crick.ac.uk

 

Eva Frickel

eva.frickel@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 61438

  • Qualifications and History
  • 2004 PhD Biochemistry, ETH Zurich, Switzerland
  • 2005-2010 Post-doctoral fellow at the Whitehead Institute/MIT, Cambridge, MA, USA
  • 2011 Group Leader, Medical Research Council National Institute for Medical Research, London, UK
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK