Caroline Hill: Lab Group Members

Isobel Bradley: Isobel.Bradley@crick.ac.uk

Davide Coda: Davide.Coda@crick.ac.uk

Andrew Economou: Andrew.Economou@crick.ac.uk

Tessa Gaarenstroom:  Tessa.Gaarenstroom@crick.ac.uk

Ilaria Gori: Ilaria.Gori@crick.ac.uk

Claire Heliot: Claire.Heliot@crick.ac.uk

Daniel Miller: Daniel.Miller@crick.ac.uk

Anassuya Ramachandran: Anassuya.Ramachandran@crick.ac.uk

Antonius Van Boxtel: Thijs.VanBoxtel@crick.ac.uk

Caroline Hill

caroline.hill@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 61251

  • Qualifications and history
  • 1989 PhD, Cambridge University, UK
  • 1991 Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Imperial Cancer Research Fund, UK
  • 1995 Established lab at Ludwig Institute for Cancer Research, UCL Branch, UK
  • 1998 Moved lab to the Imperial Cancer Research Fund, UK (in 2002 the Imperial Cancer Research Fund became Cancer Research UK)
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK