Alex Gould: Lab Group Members

Andrew Bailey: Andrew.Bailey@crick.ac.uk

Andre Eid: andre.eid@crick.ac.uk

Tharindu Fernando: Thari.Fernando@crick.ac.uk

Clara Fons: Clara.Fons@crick.ac.uk

Eva Islimye: eva.islimye@crick.ac.uk

Aleksandra Lubojemska: Aleksandra.Lubojemska@crick.ac.uk

Clare Newell: clare.newell@crick.ac.uk

Fumiaki Obata: Fumiaki.Obata@crick.ac.uk

Ana Pengelly: Ana.Pengelly@crick.ac.uk

Annick Sawala: Annick.Sawala@crick.ac.uk

Patricia Serpente: Patricia.Serpente@crick.ac.uk

Alex Gould

alex.gould@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 61452

  • Qualifications and history
  • 1990: Ph.D. in developmental genetics. University of Cambridge,  UK
  • 1992: Beit post-doctoral Fellow, Medical Research Council (MRC) National Institute for Medical Research, London, UK
  • 1998: Group leader (Head of Division from 2012), MRC National Institute for Medical Research, London, UK
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK