Adrian Hayday: Lab Group Members

Lucie Abeler-Dorner Lucie.Abeler-Dorner@crick.ac.uk

Kola Babalola Kola.Babaloa@crick.ac.uk

Susana Caetano Susana.Caetano@crick.ac.uk

Florencia Cano Florencia.Cano@crick.ac.uk

Robin Dart Robin.Dart@crick.ac.uk

Richard Davis Richard.Davis@crick.ac.uk

Deena Gibbons Deena.Gibbons@crick.ac.uk

Jak Grimes Jak.Grimes@crick.ac.uk

Maria Luisa Iannitto Maria.Iannitto@crick.ac.uk

Anett Jandke Anett.Jandke@crick.ac.uk

Shraddha Kamdar Shraddha.Kamdar@crick.ac.uk

Fernanda Kyle Fernanda.Kyle@crick.ac.uk

Adam Laing Adam.Laing@crick.ac.uk

Anna Lorenc Anna.Lorenc@crick.ac.uk

Duncan Mckenzie Duncan.Mckenzie@crick.ac.uk

Amrutha Meeniga Amrutha.Meeniga@crick.ac.uk

Daisy Melandri Daisy.Melandri@crick.ac.uk

Leticia Monin Aldama Leticia.Monin@crick.ac.uk

Miguel Munoz-Ruiz Miguel.Munoz-Ruiz@crick.ac.uk

Sean O'farrell Sean.Ofarrell@crick.ac.uk

Natalie Roberts Natalie.Roberts@crick.ac.uk

Namita Saran Namita.Saran@crick.ac.uk

Vasiliki Sofra Vasiliki.Sofra@crick.ac.uk

Efstathios Theodoridis Efstathios.Theodoridis@crick.ac.uk 

Dmitry Ushakov Dmitry.Ushakov@crick.ac.uk

Pierre Vantourout Pierre.Vantourout@crick.ac.uk

Martin Woodward Martin.Woodward@crick.ac.uk

Richard Woolf Richard.Woolf@crick.ac.uk

Yin Wu Yin.Wu@crick.ac.uk

Monica Yusishen Monica.Yusishen@crick.ac.uk

Iva Zlatareva Iva.Zlatareva@crick.ac.uk

Adrian Hayday

adrian.hayday@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 61884

  • Qualifications and history
  • 1979 PhD, Imperial College London, UK
  • 1982 Postdoctoral, MIT, USA
  • 1985 Faculty, Yale University, USA
  • 1998 King's College London School of Medicine, UK
  • 2009 Established lab at the London Research Institute, Cancer Research UK
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK