Mike Blackman: Lab Group Members

Christine Collins: Christine.Collins@crick.ac.uk

Fiona Hackett: Fiona.Hackett@crick.ac.uk

Konstantinos Kousis: Konstantinos.Kousis@crick.ac.uk

Abigail Perrin: Abigail.Perrin@crick.ac.uk

Emma Sherling: Emma.Sherling@crick.ac.uk

Ser Ying Tan: Ser.Tan@crick.ac.uk

James Thomas: James.Thomas@crick.ac.uk

Christiaan Van Ooij: Christiaan.vanOoij@crick.ac.uk

Chrislaine Withers-Martinez: Chrislaine.Withers-Martinez@crick.ac.uk

Mike Blackman

Mike Blackman

mike.blackman@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 62328

  • Qualifications and history
  • 1981 BSc Microbiology, University of Leeds, UK
  • 1985 MSc Immunology, University of Warwick, UK
  • 1985 RA MRC Laboratories, The Gambia.
  • 1991 PhD MRC-NIMR, London, UK
  • 2000 Group Leader, Medical Research Council National Institute for Medical Research, London, UK
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK