Luiz Pedro Carvalho: Lab Group Members

Aleksandra Agapova: Aleksandra.Agapova@crick.ac.uk

Peter Craggs: Peter.Craggs@crick.ac.uk

Cesira de Chiara: Cesira.deChiara@crick.ac.uk

Dimitrios Evangelopoulos: Dimitrios.Evangelopoulos@crick.ac.uk

Acely Garza-Garcia: Acely.Garza@crick.ac.uk

Deborah Hunt: Deborah.Hunt@crick.ac.uk

Miha Homsak:  miha.homsak@crick.ac.uk

Michael Petridis:  Michael.petridis@crick.ac.uk

Joao Sintra Pisco: Joao.Pisco@crick.ac.uk

Agnese Serafini: Agnese.Serafini@crick.ac.uk

Fernanda T. Subtil:  Fernanda.subtil@crick.ac.uk

Hua Wang: Hua.Wang@crick.ac.uk

 

 

Luiz Pedro Carvalho

Luiz Pedro Carvalho

luiz.carvalho@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 62300

  • Qualifications and history
  • 2000-1 MSc Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Porto Alegre, Brazil
  • 2001-6 PhD Albert Einstein College of Medicine, New York, USA
  • 2006-11 Post doctoral fellow Cornell University, New York, USA
  • 2011-2015 Group Leader at Medical Research Council National Institute for Medical Research, London, UK
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK