Kate Bishop

Ophelie Cosnefroy: Ophelie.Cosnefroy@crick.ac.uk

Callum Donaldson: Callum.Donaldson@crick.ac.uk

Melanie Mann: Melanie.Mann@crick.ac.uk

Krunal Polra: Krunal.Polra@crick.ac.uk

Madushi Wanaguru: Madushi.Wanaguru@crick.ac.uk

Kate Bishop

kate.bishop@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 62431

  • Qualifications and history
  • 1998-2001: PhD in Virology, MRC-NIMR affiliated to UCL, London, UK
  • 2002-2004: Post doctoral researcher, King's College London, UK
  • 2004-2008: Royal Society Dorothy Hodgkin Fellow, King's College London, UK
  • 2008-2014: Wellcome Trust Career Development Fellow, MRC-NIMR, London, UK
  • Since 2008: Group Leader, Medical Research Council National Institute for Medical Research, London, UK
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK