James Briscoe: Lab Group Members


Robert Blassberg:  Robert.Blassberg@crick.ac.uk

Julien Delile:  Julien.Delile@crick.ac.uk

Christopher Demers:  Christopher.Demers@crick.ac.uk

Katherine Exelby: Katherine.Exelby@crick.ac.uk 

Lorena Garcia-Perez:  Lorena.Garcia-Perez@crick.ac.uk

Asimina Gouti:  Mina.Gouti@crick.ac.uk

Pilar Guerrero:  Maria.Guerrero-Contreras@crick.ac.uk

Edgar Herrera Delgado:  Edgar.Herrera-Delgado@crick.ac.uk

Vicki Metzis:  Vicki.Metzis@crick.ac.uk

Marta Moris Sanz: Marta.Moris@crick.ac.uk

Seyedeh Neda Mousavy Gharavy:  Neda.Mousavy@crick.ac.uk

Edvinas Pakanavicius:  Edvinas.Pakanavicius@crick.ac.uk

Ruben Perez:  Ruben.Perez@crick.ac.uk

Teresa Rayon Alonso:  Teresa.Rayon@crick.ac.uk

Andreas Sagner:  Andreas.Sagner@crick.ac.uk

Despina Stamataki: Despina.Stamataki@crick.ac.uk

Thomas Watson: Tom.Watson@crick.ac.uk



James Briscoe

James Briscoe

+44 (0)20 379 61388

  • Qualifications and history
  • 1996 PhD Imperial Cancer Research Fund/Kings College, London, UK
  • 1996 Post doctoral fellow Columbia University, New York, USA
  • 2000 Group Leader, Medical Research Council National Institute for Medical Research, London, UK
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK