Dinis Calado: Lab Group Members

Rita Barbosa: Rita.Barbosa@crick.ac.uk

Djamil Damry: Djamil.Damry@crick.ac.uk

Magdelena Gabrysiak: Magdalena.Gabrysiak@crick.ac.uk

Gregor Lueg: Gregor.Lueg@crick.ac.uk

Giulia Morlino: Giulia.Morlino@crick.ac.uk

Rinako Nakagawa: Rinako.Nakagawa@crick.ac.uk

Nikolay Popov: Nikolay.Popov@crick.ac.uk

Andrea Taddei: Andrea.Taddei@crick.ac.uk

Maria Amparo Toboso-Navasa: Amparo.Toboso-Navasa@crick.ac.uk

Dinis Calado

Dinis Calado

dinis.calado@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 61205

  • Qualifications and history
  • 2006 PhD in Molecular Immunology, University of Lisbon, Portugal
  • 2006 Postdoctoral Fellow, Harvard Medical School, USA
  • 2010 Special Fellow of the Leukemia Lymphoma Society. Harvard Medical School, USA
  • 2013 Establish lab at the London Research Institute, Cancer Research UK
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK