Dimitrios Anastasiou: Lab Group Members

Louise Fets: Louise.Fets@crick.ac.uk

Stefanie Gehrig: Stefanie.Gehrig@crick.ac.uk

Fiona Grimm: Fiona.Grimm@crick.ac.uk

Aakriti Jain: Aakriti.Jain@crick.ac.uk

James Macpherson: James.Macpherson@crick.ac.uk

Patricia Figueiredo Nunes: Patricia.Nunes@crick.ac.uk

Dimitrios Anastsiou_

Dimitrios Anastasiou

dimitrios.anastasiou@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 61367

  • Qualifications and history
  • 2001 BSc Molecular Biology, University College London, UK
  • 2006 PhD in Biochemistry, University of Basel, Basel, Switzerland
  • 2007 Post-doctoral Fellow, Harvard Medical School, Boston, USA
  • 2012 Instructor in Medicine, Harvard Medical School, Boston, USA
  • 2012 Group Leader, Medical Research Council National Institute for Medical Research, London, UK
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK