Axel Behrens: Lab Group Members

Catherine Cremona: Catherine.Cremona@crick.ac.uk

Clive Da Costa:  Clive.DaCosta@crick.ac.uk

Rute Ferreira:  Rute.Ferreira@crick.ac.uk

Christopher Gribben:  Christopher.Gribben@crick.ac.uk

Ralph Gruber:  Ralph.Gruber@crick.ac.uk

Hanna Halavach:  Hanna.Halavach@crick.ac.uk

Omar Khan: Omar.Khan@crick.ac.uk

Linxiang Lan:  Linxiang.Lan@crick.ac.uk

Hendrik Messal:  Hendrik.Messal@crick.ac.uk

Fabio Pucci:  Fabio.Pucci@crick.ac.uk

Eva Riising:  Eva.Riising@crick.ac.uk

Rocio Sancho: Rocio.Sancho@crick.ac.uk

Ewald Schroder:  Ewald.Schroder@crick.ac.uk

Antonio Tedeschi:  Antonio.Tedeschi@crick.ac.uk

Victoria Wang:  Victoria.Wang@crick.ac.uk

Axel Behrens

axel.behrens@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 61194

  • Qualifications and history
  • 1998 PhD in Biology, Institute of Molecular Pathology, Austria
  • 1998 Postdoctoral Fellow, Institute of Molecular Pathology, Austria
  • 1999 Postdoctoral Fellow, Institute of Neuropathology, Switzerland
  • 2001 Established lab at the Imperial Cancer Research Fund, UK (in 2002 the Imperial Cancer Research Fund became Cancer Research UK)
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK