Alessandro Costa: Lab Group Members

Ferdos Abid Ali: Ferdos.Abidali@crick.ac.uk

Panchali Goswami: Panchali.Goswami@crick.ac.uk

Paolo Swuec: Paolo.Swuec@crick.ac.uk

Jin Zhou: JinChuan.Zhou@crick.ac.uk

Marcus Wilson: marcus.wilson@crick.ac.uk

Julia Locke: julia.locke@crick.ac.uk 

Alessandro Costa

Alessandro Costa

alessandro.costa@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 61812

  • Qualifications and history
  • 2007 PhD, Imperial College London, UK
  • 2007 Postdoctoral fellow, University of Oxford, UK
  • 2009 EMBO Postdoctoral fellow, University of California Berkeley, USA
  • 2012 Establish lab at the London Research Institute, Cancer Research UK
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK